CONTACT US

Show Video
Managing Director

Hughie Phillips

hughie@mindseye.london
Executive Producer

Charlie Phillips

charlie@mindseye.london
Head of Production

Max Yeoman

max@mindseye.london
Executive Producer

Attilio Gianfrancesco

attilio@mindseye.london
Content Producer

Alex Pépés

alex@mindseye.london
Music Videos

Carrie Sutton

carrie@carriesutton.co.uk
Accounts

Hardeep Bhara

accounts@mindseye.london
Creative Researcher

Florence Winter Hill

florence@mindseye.london
Production Assistant

Ben Groves

ben.groves@mindseye.london

TEL: +44 (0)20 7636 4100

Email: info@mindseye.london

Location: 15 Percy Street, London, W1T 1DS