Hughie Phillips
Managing Director hughie@mindseye.london
Charlie Phillips
Executive Producer charlie@mindseye.london
Debbie Ninnis
Executive Producer debbie@mindseye.london
Leah Joyce
Head of Sales leah@mindseye.london
Max Yeoman
Head of Production max@mindseye.london
Marisa Garner
Music Video Rep marisa@marisagarnerassociates.com
Katie Mavroleon
Head of Film&TV Development katie@mindseye.london
General Enquiries info@mindseye.london

A talent-centric production company based in London.

15 Percy St, London, W1T 1DS
+44 (0) 20 7636 4100

Previous
Video
Next
Video